Welcome to WhiteLineFever.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the WhiteLineFever community.

Team List Round 11 Tigers v Knights 20-12

Discussion in 'Wests Tigers' started by TerryGaines, May 17, 2016.

  1. TerryGaines

    TerryGaines Voider of Warranties

    Apr 20, 2014
    Likes Received:
    Saturday 3:00pm at Campbelltown Stadium

    1 Justin Hunt
    2 David Nofoaluma
    3 Tim Simona
    4 Kevin Naiqama
    5 Jordan Rankin
    6 Mitchell Moses
    7 Luke Brooks
    8 Aaron Woods
    9 Dene Halatau
    10 Ava Seumanufagai
    11 Josh Aloiai
    12 Chris Lawrence
    13 Elijah Taylor.

    Interchange: 14 Tim Grant 15 Matt Ballin 16 JJ Felise 17 Kyle Lovett 18 Michael Chee Kam

    * Robbie Farah (concussion) is replaced at hooker by Dene Halatau, with Matt Ballin added to the bench for his Tigers debut. Curtis Sironen also misses out with JJ Felise and Michael Chee-Kam joining the bench.

    1 Dane Gagai
    2 Nathan Ross
    3 Sione Mata’utia
    4 Pat Mata’utia
    5 Akuila Uate
    6 Brock Lamb
    7 Trent Hodkinson (c)
    8 Sam Mataora
    9 Danny Levi
    10 Daniel Saifiti
    11 Tariq Sims (c)
    12 Jacob Saifiti
    13 Jeremy Smith (c)

    Interchange: 14 Tyler Randell 15 Korbin Sims 16 Jack Stockwell 17 Mickey Paea 18 Pauli Pauli 19 Jack Cogger

    * Nathan Brown has named a 19-man squad. Trent Hodkinson, Nathan Ross and Sam Mataora all returning from injury. Jacob Saifiti has also been named but keep an eye on Late Mail as he is yet to prove his fitness.

Share This Page