Welcome to WhiteLineFever.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the WhiteLineFever community.

Team List Round 13 Cowboys v Knights 46-16

Discussion in 'North Queensland Cowboys' started by TerryGaines, Jun 2, 2016.

  1. TerryGaines

    TerryGaines Voider of Warranties

    Apr 20, 2014
    Likes Received:
    Saturday 5:30pm at 1300 Smiles Stadium

    1 Lachlan Coote
    2 Kyle Feldt
    3 Justin O’Neill
    4 Kane Linnett
    5 Antonio Winterstein
    6 Michael Morgan
    7 Johnathan Thurston
    8 Matt Scott
    9 Jake Granville
    10 James Tamou
    11 Gavin Cooper
    12 Ethan Lowe
    13 Jason Taumalolo.

    Interchange: 14 Rory Kostjasyn, 15 Patrick Kaufusi 16 Scott Bolton 17 Ben Hannant 18 John Asiata

    * JT, Michael Morgan, Matt Scott, Justin O’Neill and James Tamou have all been named for the Cowboys. This means no Jahrome Hughes or Javid Bowen... for now. Keep an eye on Late Mail.

    1 Dane Gagai
    2 Corey Denniss
    3 Sione Mata’utia
    4 Nathan Ross
    5 Jake Mamo
    6 Jaelen Feeney
    7 Trent Hodkinso
    8 Sam Mataora
    9 Danny Levi
    10 Daniel Saifiti
    11 Tariq Sims
    12 Pauli Pauli
    13 Jeremy Smith.

    Interchange: 14 Tyler Randell 15 Lachlan Fitzgibbon 16 Josh King 17 Mickey Paea 20 David Bhana 23 Pat Mata’utia

    * Dane Gagai has been named at fullback but will need to pass a medical following Origin. Jeremy Smith returns from injury to replace the suspended Korbin Sims. Jake Mamo will move back to wing, with Akuila Uate dropped to reserve grade.

Share This Page