Welcome to WhiteLineFever.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the WhiteLineFever community.

Team List Round 16 Sharks v Warriors 19-18

Discussion in 'Cronulla Sharks' started by TerryGaines, Jun 23, 2016.

  1. TerryGaines

    TerryGaines Voider of Warranties

    Apr 20, 2014
    Likes Received:
    5:30pm Saturday at Southern Cross Stadium

    1 Ben Barba
    2 Sosaia Feki
    3 Jack Bird
    4 Gerard Beale
    5 Valentine Holmes
    6 James Maloney
    7 Chad Townsend
    8 Andrew Fifita
    9 Michael Ennis
    10 Sam Tagataese
    11 Luke Lewis
    12 Wade Graham
    13 Paul Gallen.

    Interchange: 14 Ricky Leutele 15 Chris Heighington 16 Matt Prior 17 Jason Bukuya 18 Joseph Paulo

    * Sosaia Feki (groin) has been named to return, with Ricky Leutele dropping to the bench and Joseph Paulo shifting to 18th man. James Maloney, Andrew Fifita and Paul Gallen have been named to back up.

    1. Tuimoala Lolohea
    2. David Fusitua
    3. Blake Ayshford
    4. Solomone Kata
    5. Ken Maumalo
    6. Thomas Leuluai
    7. Shaun Johnson
    8. Jacob Lillyman
    9. Issac Luke
    10. Albert Vete
    11. Bodene Thompson
    12. Ryan Hoffman
    13. Simon Mannering.

    Interchange: 14. Nathaniel Roache 15. Sam Lisone 16. Ben Matulino 17. Charlie Gubb 18. Ata Hingano 20. Toafofoa Sipley

    * Jacob Lillyman (Origin) has been named to back up, with Ben Matulino moving to the bench and Toafofoa Sipley dropping to the extended bench. Ata Hingano also joins as 18th man.
  2. moto748

    moto748 Well-Known Member

    Sep 13, 2013
    Likes Received:
    Watched this last night. Terrific contest between two form sides. Shame SJ is walking wounded.

    Not many teams push Kata back. I noticed the Sharks made a point of doing so.
  3. S J

    S J Mod Squad Staff Member

    Feb 2, 2013
    Likes Received:
    Time Traveller
    Lucky again - it'll fail one day - probably on GF day ... ;)

Share This Page