Welcome to WhiteLineFever.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the WhiteLineFever community.

Team List Round 18 BULLDOGS V TIGERS 32-22

Discussion in 'Canterbury Bulldogs' started by TerryGaines, Jul 6, 2016.

  1. TerryGaines

    TerryGaines Voider of Warranties

    Apr 20, 2014
    Likes Received:
    Saturday 7:30pm at ANZ Stadium

    1 Will Hopoate
    2 Brett Morris
    3 Josh Morris
    4 Curtis Rona
    5 Sam Perrett
    6 Josh Reynolds
    7 Moses Mbye
    8 Aiden Tolman
    9 Michael Lichaa
    10 James Graham
    11 Asipeli Fine
    12 Greg Eastwood
    13 Danny Fualalo.

    Interchange: 14 Sam Kasiano 15 Tony Williams 16 Tim Browne 17 Raymond Faitala-Mariner 19 Kerrod Holland 20 21 Craig Garvey

    * Greg Eastwood (knee) replaces Josh Jackson (Origin) in the back row. Danny Faulalo replaces David Klemmer (Origin) at lock, with Tim Browne (ankle) named to return on the bench. Craig Garvey and Kerrod Holland join an extended bench.

    1. Jordan Rankin
    2. David Nofoaluma
    3. Tim Simona
    4. Kevin Naiqama
    5. Joshua Addo-Carr
    6. Mitchell Moses
    7. Luke Brooks
    8. Tim Grant
    9. Dene Halatau
    10. Sauaso Sue
    11. Josh Aloiai
    12. Chris Lawrence
    13. Elijah Taylor.

    Interchange: 14. JJ Felise 15. Ava Seumanufagai 16. Michael Chee Kam 17. Kyle Lovett 18. Joel Edwards

    * Jordan Rankin shifts to fullback for James Tedesco (Origin), with cheapie Josh Addo-Carr coming onto the wing. Tim Grant has been promoted to start at prop in place of Aaron Woods (Origin). Robbie Farah will also take part in the interstate finale, with Michael Chee-Kam, JJ Felise and Joel Edwards added to an extended interchange.

Share This Page