Welcome to WhiteLineFever.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the WhiteLineFever community.

Team List Round 19 ROOSTERS V SHARKS 20-32

Discussion in 'Sydney Roosters' started by TerryGaines, Jul 24, 2016.

  1. TerryGaines

    TerryGaines Voider of Warranties

    Apr 20, 2014
    Likes Received:
    7pm Monday at Allianz Stadium

    1 Latrell Mitchell
    2 Daniel Tupou
    3 Dale Copley
    4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
    5 Joseph Manu
    6 Ryan Matterson
    7 Mitchell Pearce
    8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
    9 Jake Friend (c)
    10 Dylan Napa
    11 Boyd Cordner
    12 Mitchell Aubusson
    13 Sio Siua Taukeiaho.

    Interchange: 14 Sam Moa 15 Kane Evans 16 Isaac Liu 17 Conor Watson

    * Blake Ferguson and Aidan Guerra haven’t been named to back up, with SuperCoach cheapie Joseph Manu retaining a wing spot. Ryan Matterson replaces Jackson Hastings at five-eighth. Boyd Cordner starts, with Isaac Liu shifting to the bench.

    1 Ben Barba
    2 Sosaia Feki
    3 Jack Bird
    4 Gerard Beale
    5 Valentine Holmes
    6 James Maloney
    7 Chad Townsend
    8 Andrew Fifita
    9 Michael Ennis
    10 Sam Tagataese
    11 Luke Lewis
    12 Wade Graham
    13 Paul Gallen.

    Interchange: 14 Joseph Paulo 15 Chris Heighington 16 Matt Prior 17 Jason Bukuya

    * Origin stars Paul Gallen, Andrew Fifita, Wade Graham, Jack Bird and James Maloney have been named to back up. Jesse Sene-Lefao, Kurt Capewell, Matt McIlwrick, Mitch Brown and Fa’amanu Brown drop out.

Share This Page