Welcome to WhiteLineFever.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the WhiteLineFever community.

Team List Round 19 SEA EAGLES v WARRIORS 15-14

Discussion in 'Manly Sea Eagles' started by TerryGaines, Jul 16, 2016.

  1. TerryGaines

    TerryGaines Voider of Warranties

    Apr 20, 2014
    Likes Received:
    5.30pm Saturday at NIB Stadium

    1 Tom Trbojevic
    2 Jorge Taufua,
    3 Lewis Brown
    4 Matthew Wright
    5 Brad Parker
    6 Jamie Lyon
    7 Daly Cherry-Evans
    8 Darcy Lussick
    9 Apisai Koroisau
    10 Martin Taupau
    11 Nathan Green
    12 Jamie Buhrer
    13 Jake Trbojevic.

    Interchange: 14 Blake Leary 15 Josh Starling 16 Addin Fonua-Blake 17 Siosaia Vave 18 Luke Burgess

    * Matthew Wright and Lewis Brown form a new-look centre pairing, with Dylan Walker (hand) and Brayden Wiliame (suspension) out. Rookie Brad Parker replaces Wright on the wing. Siosaia Vave (hamstring) and Blake Leary join an extended bench. Matt Parcell (hamstring) misses out.

    1. David Fusitua
    2. Ken Maumalo
    3. Blake Ayshford
    4. Solomone Kata
    5. Manu Vatuvei
    6. Thomas Leuluai
    7. Shaun Johnson
    8. Jacob Lillyman
    9. Issac Luke
    10. Ben Matulino
    11. Bodene Thompson
    12. Ryan Hoffman
    13. Simon Mannering.
    Interchange: 14. Tuimoala Lolohea 15. Sam Lisone 16. Bunty Afoa 17. Charlie Gubb 18. James Gavet

    * Manu Vatuvei (hamstring) returns on the wing, pushing Tuimoala Lolohea to the bench and Nathaniel Roache out of the side. Ryan Hoffman (virus) is also back, with Simon Mannering switching from the edge to lock and Albert Vete dropping out of the squad. James Gavet joins as 18th man.
  2. ALX22

    ALX22 Well-Known Member

    May 2, 2013
    Likes Received:
    Sunshine Coast
    Manly must thank Jake Trbojevic for saving the game.
    TerryGaines likes this.

Share This Page