Welcome to WhiteLineFever.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the WhiteLineFever community.

Team List Round 20 Cowboys v Bulldogs 36-0

Discussion in 'North Queensland Cowboys' started by TerryGaines, Jul 24, 2016.

  1. TerryGaines

    TerryGaines Voider of Warranties

    Apr 20, 2014
    Likes Received:
    Thursday 7.50pm at 1300 Smiles Stadium

    1 Lachlan Coote
    2 Javid Bowen
    3 Justin O’Neill
    4 Kane Linnett
    5 Antonio Winterstein
    6 Michael Morgan
    7 Johnathan Thurston
    8 Matt Scott
    9 Jake Granville
    10 James Tamou
    11 Gavin Cooper
    12 Ethan Lowe
    13 Jason Taumalolo.

    Interchange: 14 Rory Kostjasyn, 15 John Asiata 16 Scott Bolton 17 Ben Hannant

    * Good news for those who have held on to Javid Bowen! He will play this week, and most likely the next two weeks, in place of suspended Kyle Feldt. Michael Morgan returns for Cowboys as do all their Origin players. No other changes.

    1 Will Hopoate
    2 Brett Morris
    3 Josh Morris
    4 Curtis Rona
    5 Sam Perrett
    6 Josh Reynolds
    7 Moses Mbye
    8 Aiden Tolman
    9 Michael Lichaa
    10 James Graham
    11 Josh Jackson
    12 Greg Eastwood
    13 David Klemmer.

    Interchange: 14 Sam Kasiano 15 Tony Williams 16 Tim Browne 17 Raymond Faitala-Mariner 19 Danny Fualalo 20 Craig Garvey

    * David Klemmer and Josh Jackson (Origin) return. Asipeli Fine drops out of the side, Tim Browne pushes to the bench and Danny Fualalo drops to 18th man.

Share This Page