Welcome to WhiteLineFever.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the WhiteLineFever community.

Team List Round 22 STORM v RABBITOHS 15-14

Discussion in 'Melbourne Storm' started by TerryGaines, Sep 1, 2016.

  1. TerryGaines

    TerryGaines Voider of Warranties

    Apr 20, 2014
    Likes Received:
    7:30pm Saturday at AAMI Park

    1 Cameron Munster
    2 Suliasi Vunivalu
    3 Will Chambers
    4 Cheyse Blair
    5 Marika Koroibete
    6 Blake Green
    7 Cooper Cronk
    8 Jesse Bromwich
    9 Cameron Smith
    10 Tim Glasby
    11 Kevin Proctor
    12 Tohu Harris
    13 Dale Finucane.

    Interchange: 14 Kenneath Bromwich 15 Christian Welch 16 Felise Kaufusi 17 Ben Hampton 18 Matt White

    * Unchanged 17, with Matt White added as 18th man. Superstars Cameron Smith and Cooper Cronk have been named despite suggestions they will be rested.

    1 Cody Walker
    2 Alex Johnston
    3 Hymel Hunt
    4 Aaron Gray
    5 Joe Burgess
    6 Greg Inglis
    7 Adam Reynolds
    8 George Burgess
    9 Damien Cook
    10 Zane Musgrove
    11 John Sutton
    12 Angus Crichton
    13 Sam Burgess.

    Interchange: 14 Jason Clark 15 Nathan Brown 16 Kyle Turner 17 Tom Burgess

    * Greg Inglis (suspension) returns at five-eighth in place of Luke Keary (hamstring). Hymel Hunt (pectoral) makes a comeback at centre, with Kyle Turner dropping to the bench and Jack Gosiewski relegated. Joe Burgess (knee) returns on the wing in place of Michael Oldfield. Damien Cook starts at hooker, with Cameron McInnes dropped. Thomas Burgess (suspension) returns on the bench.

Share This Page