Welcome to WhiteLineFever.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the WhiteLineFever community.

Team List Round 25 SEA EAGLES V RAIDERS 30-44

Discussion in 'Manly Sea Eagles' started by TerryGaines, Sep 1, 2016.

  1. TerryGaines

    TerryGaines Voider of Warranties

    Apr 20, 2014
    Likes Received:
    3pm Saturday at Brookvale Oval

    1 Tom Trbojevic
    2 Jorge Taufua
    3 Lewis Brown
    4 Dylan Walker
    5 Brayden Williame
    6 Matthew Wright
    7 Daly Cherry-Evans
    8 Addin Fonua-Blake
    9 Apisai Koroisau
    10 Nate Myles
    11 Martin Taupau
    12 Jamie Buhrer
    13 Jake Trbojevic.

    Interchange: 14 Matt Parcell 15 Josh Starling 16 Frank Winterstein 17 Siosaia Vave 18 Blake Leary

    * Dylan Walker (shoulder) is a surprise inclusion after initial fears he would miss the rest of the season. Brayden Wiliame shifts to the wing, with Brad Parker dropping out. Apisai Koroisau returns at hooker, with Blake Leary dropping to 18th man.

    1 Jack Wighton
    2 Edrick Lee
    3 Jarrod Croker
    4 Joey Leilua
    5 Jordan Rapana
    6 Blake Austin
    7 Aidan Sezer
    8 Paul Vaughan
    9 Josh Hodgson
    10 Shannon Boyd
    11 Josh Papalii
    12 Elliott Whitehead
    13 Sia Soliola.

    Interchange: 14 Kurt Baptiste 15. Luke Bateman 16 Clay Priest 17 Joseph Tapine 18 Brenko Lee

    * Josh Hodgson returns with Adam Clydsdale dropping out of the team. Junior Paulo misses out with a back injury. Paul Vaughan and Edrick Lee come into the team, with Brenko Lee and Shaun Fensom named on an extended bench.

Share This Page