Welcome to WhiteLineFever.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the WhiteLineFever community.

Team List Round 6 COWBOYS v WESTS TIGERS 16-26

Discussion in 'North Queensland Cowboys' started by TerryGaines, Apr 4, 2017.

  1. TerryGaines

    TerryGaines Voider of Warranties

    Apr 20, 2014
    Likes Received:
    7.30pm Saturday at 1300Smiles Stadium

    1. Lachlan Coote 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Javid Bowen 4. Kane Linnett 5. Gideon Gela-Mosby 6. Michael Morgan 7. Johnathan Thurston (c) 8. Patrick Kaufusi 9. Ben Hampton 10. Scott Bolton 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Jason Taumalolo.

    Interchange: 14. Kalyn Ponga 15. John Asiata 16. Coen Hess 17. Shaun Fensom 18. Sam Hoare 20. Corey Jensen 21. Blake Leary 22. Ben Spina

    Ins: Ben Spina, Blake Leary, Corey Jensen, Kalyn Ponga, Sam Hoare

    Outs: Jake Granville (broken leg)

    *Kalyn has been named in No. 14 as the team utility this week. Ben Hampton to start at hooker. Ponga could still come into starting side if Coote is not fit in time for Saturday’s clash with Wests.

    1. James Tedesco 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Jamal Idris 4. Kevin Naiqama 5. Moses Suli 6. Mitchell Moses 7. Jack Littlejohn 8. Aaron Woods (c) 9. Matt McIlwrick 10. Ava Seumanufagi 11. Josh Aloiai 12. Chris Lawrence 13. Elijah Taylor.

    Interchange: 14. Tim Grant 15. Sausao Sue 16. Michael Chee-Kam 17. Jacob Liddle 18. Kyle Lovett 19. Joel Edwards 20. Justin Hunt 21. Junior Tatola

    Ins: Jacob Liddle, Joel Edwards, Junior Tatola, Justin Hunt, Kyle Lovett

    Outs: Matt Ballin (knee, TBC)

    * Matt Ballin (knee, TBC) is replaced on the bench by Jacob Liddle in the only change to the 17.

Share This Page